Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 786

"Wonderful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"My son and I were really impressed with your personable services."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Overall great! I've had braces and had no issues, all my needs were met. My nb oldest son is going through this process now and we will be putting our next through when he needs it."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Everyone was super friendly. An absolutely great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"We had a great experience when Mikaylin got her braces on this afternoon! Everyone was super friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"Always awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"We love going to Meyer Dana Orthodontics!! All of the staff is so friendly and informative. They are always so good to answer my many questions. My daughter and I love seeing Dr. Meyer!! He is always so pleasant and puts us at ease! You can tell he truly cares about each and every one of his patients! Thank you to all of the Meyer Dana staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"The staff is all very welcoming and personable. I always feel well informed of what procedures are being done and all questions are addressed. We have been extremely happy with the treatment of all three of our boys!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"I had a great experience at Meyer/Dana. The staff is very friendly & efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Always professional and put my daughter at ease. She was nervous when we came in but wanted braces by the time we were done."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"They did very good I was very happy when I left today"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Geat place"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Love coming here! Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Amazing customer service with each person from entering the door, the appointment, instructions, setting a new appointment and departing. Thank you for taking such great care of my children."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"Meyer & Dana Ortho is really the best! From the front desk receptionists to the hygienists and on to the doctors. They listen and care and really do treat each patient as an individual. Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"From the moment we walk in the door until the time we leave, we are treated with so much kindness and professionalism. Thank you for making each appointment a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"I am so very blessed to be treated by the orthodontic team at Meyer and Dana!! Their care is outstanding and I have NEVER experienced such professional and CARING patient care and overall customer experience. I love the atmosphere, attention to personal details like my engagement and wedding, and the fact that I can go through journey as an adult and not be treated any differently. It leaves all of my other medical/dental experiences with some to be desired!! Thank you for providing excellence and really making me feel at home!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"All staff members are very friendly and help a warm and welcoming place"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Such great people! Everytime, we are greeted with warm, welcoming smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"Friendly staff, great service, clean environment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Everyone I met with today was great!! It was a much more enjoyable experience than I thought it would be. Thank you for making it so easy."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Warm welcome. Joyful spirit in office. Helpful advice."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2018
"Love Meyer & Dana staff!! Y’all rocked it today! Thank you for your patience with my 8 yr old son!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Pleasant experience. First visit was long. Free gifts were nice. Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"After reading the great reviews we chose Meyer and Dana for my daughter's braces. We had her free consultation today and my daughter came home with braces. The team was so great to work with and addressed all our concerns."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"We were driving though when a small wire emergency arose with my daughter. Staff went out of there way to help us out, super friendly, and beautiful office. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"We are always well taken care of and the staff is so helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Friendly staff that is helpful with getting us in for quick repairs. The ladies up front make you feel welcome right away. We have enjoyed our experience with Meyer-Dana Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Awesome people"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"They are really good about getting both my kids appointments in the same day and close in times. We have a 2 hour drive so that is awesome of them to do that. They are very good about appointment times, they get them in on time and most of the time before their scheduled time."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Today we surprised our daughter with braces. She had no idea that we were going to get them for her. When she realized she cried. She was so excited and all of the staff was so nice and happy for her. We really enjoyed our visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Absolutely love the environment so friendly and caring for everyone who comes through their office."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"pleased with how much my gap has closed"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"They do an amazing job!! Both my daughters go there and with my youngest who just started her ortho I was worried about her but they made her feel at ease. Would recommend anyone going thru an orthodontics to go to Meyer and Dana."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"The experience for my daughter was great. She is so happy to have them on. The time we got there to the time we left was really great also"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Really nice. And fast"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Today was my daughter's first appointment. Staff was friendly and very helpful with our schedule. Dr. Chad and staff did a great job of explaining the procedure and process necessary for successful treatment. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Everyone at Meyer and Dana made us feel welcome and appreciated. We even received a follow-up call that evening from the orthodontist himself. That made our son feel good and that this is not going to be as bad as he thought! Thank you! You all are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"They were easy to work with since we live out of town and appointments were almost always on time, efficient and on our way."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Everyone super friendly, knowledgeable as always. Certainly take the time to help and explain."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 786

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com