Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 683

"The experience for my daughter was great. She is so happy to have them on. The time we got there to the time we left was really great also"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Really nice. And fast"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Today was my daughter's first appointment. Staff was friendly and very helpful with our schedule. Dr. Chad and staff did a great job of explaining the procedure and process necessary for successful treatment. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Everyone at Meyer and Dana made us feel welcome and appreciated. We even received a follow-up call that evening from the orthodontist himself. That made our son feel good and that this is not going to be as bad as he thought! Thank you! You all are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"They were easy to work with since we live out of town and appointments were almost always on time, efficient and on our way."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Everyone super friendly, knowledgeable as always. Certainly take the time to help and explain."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"They are great! So glad we chose them for our daughters braces!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Great staff. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"I have always had a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Two kids each through two phases of orthodontics with Meyer Dana and we have nothing but good to report! Everyone greets us with a smile and is always so helpful. The doctors were very thorough, never rushed the process, but made sure that all was just right before removing the braces. Schedulers do all they can to accommodate the kids' schedules both with school and sports and even put a rush on some work so that Brady could have a perfect smile for family reunion photos! Thanks for everything:)"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"The entire office staff was great! Everyone was very supportive and understanding of my daughter. She had so many questions and they answered them all."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Every one is so happy and was willing to answer all of my son's questions and that helped him relax and understand it was a pretty easy process"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"Wonderful people! My 11 year old daughter was nervous about getting braces and they were very good with easing her worries!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2017
"Amazing!! Super patient working with a 7 year old that was scared."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We have always appreciated Rich and Chad's orthodontic care of our 3 children. The whole staff is so nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Everyone at Meyer Dana has been fantastic! My son was really nervous and they don't mind that I was back with him. They also made him feel really comfortable and at ease! I'm so glad I chose Meyer Dana!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"This is our 5th and final set of braces for our family. Have loved working with everyone at Meyer Dana!! They are all wonderful and so good with everyone of every age!! Will miss them when we are all done going there!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Meyer Dana has done it again! Today, my daughter, Ariana, was the 5th member of our family to get braces at M/D. We are always greeted with a smile, and a positive attitude reflects through everyone who works there. Their professionalism is top notch and so are their skills. Thank you for treating us like family. ♥"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Everyone was polite and professional, and I am really happy with the treatment options and payment options provided. I can tell staff is very used to working with children and as a result some of it felt a little silly as an adult, but I appreciate the friendly atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Great experience and very informational."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"We are beyond satisfied with our excellent experience at Meyer-Dana! They were always concerned, compassionate, and extremely professional. It is very obvious that they love what they do. My child was always made to feel very comfortable and we were always able to have any of our questions answered immediately. I would recommend this practice 1000 times over!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Thank you all so much! Our visit was very informative, quick, and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"My first visit was great! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! From check in to check out everyone was smiling and friendly! Before starting to put my braces on she made sure that I knew exactly what the process was so I knew what to expect! Everything was great! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"From the phone call to set up Halie's appointment, all the way till the end of the appointment was a very pleasant experience! Every one is very nice and made us feel right at home."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Friendly, courteous staff, who explained in great detail diagnosis and treatment options."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Great appointment - very quick! Liam feels very comfortable with you all :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Explanation of treatment was very clear. Payment options are very flexible and can work with our family budget without causing any stress. This was our first choice for Orthodontics and so happy we did not even consider a second."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Great first experience. Very nice and friendly people."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They all made my son feel comfortable when he was a bit nervous."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Nice, courteous, friendly people that make you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2017
"Amazing! All the staff was super friendly and helpful, always answered my questions and concerns. I am so happy with my new smile! Dr Chad helped me get the beautiful smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Everyone was so friendly and Brodi loves his new shirt and bag!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Our experience with your office has been great! The staff are very professional and take time to explain procedures. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Alexander felt very comfortable with the proceedings. Thank you for your amazing support that day."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Very nice and easy to work with. They explained everything in detail and were up front about costs and timelines. I'd definitely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"They are always very nice and ask me how I'm doing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"I now have 3 boys in braces and I am very impressed with everyone we have come into contact with. We livet 75 miles from Rapid so it is nice that they are flexible with us if something breaks."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"All of the staff are very friendly and made the process as smooth as possible"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Everyone is always so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"All you wonderful ladies and men are awesome!! Always greet with a smile and while being so compassionate!! My kids love coming to you all without being scared!! Thanks again with all you guys do!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 683

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com